Testimonials

Dr Mba was great!!! I got an extraction and she was very attentive to my needs and the healing process has been great . I highly recommend Dr. Mba for all your dental needs!!!!!
-Daniella B, June, 2018
I’m extremely happy with the dental work I received. I’m not a person that smiles very often but after my first visit I find myself smiling more and more! Subconsciously I wasn’t confident about my smile due to some minor complications. However, that has all changed now that everything has been fixed perfectly! I’ll definitely be a repeat customer and refer anyone who may be looking for a good dentist! By the way, I drove all the way from Katy to Missouri City to come to Chi Family Dental! That should tell you how good she is!! But don’t take my word for it. Go and see for yourself!
-Cormean Thomas, May 2018
Most amazing dentist ever. Dr. Chi is definitely God sent. She goes above and beyond to make sure that her patient is comfortable and well taken care of. Her staff are extremely friendly. I felt welcomed and greatly valued. Beautiful office too and state-of-the-art equipment. I'm definitely sticking with Dr. CHI.
-Gilbert Fru, April 2018
Best dental experience ever! I loved every moment of my appointment. I highly recommend this place. Calm and respectful environment.
-Keenan Hall, March 2018
I used to be extremely afraid of the dentist's office but the Dentist and her staff here helped me to overcome that fear! I had to get a wisdom tooth pulled and some cleaning, and I was really relaxed and in good spirits. She knows how to connect with patients and put you at ease. Definitely recommending and I will be returning!
-Daphne Benford-Smith, March 2018
Dr. Mba’s Office called to check on me after a procedure and did it all to accommodate my schedule. Thanks, I love Chi Dental
-Munachi O, March 2018
I honestly held out on this review until I was completely finished with my procedure. First off let me say that Dr. Chi and her staff are the absolute best!!!!! Everyone and I do mean everyone, including her, are so down to earth and friendly. I first went to the office about a year ago for my regular cleaning. I recently cracked a filling and ended up going through some of the worst pain I’ve ever dealt with due to nerve of the tooth and infection. I ended up having to get a root canal/crown and I’m probably THE HARDEST PERSON to numb. After me being a bit impatient with the whole process and getting upset a few times, they still took care of me and I’m so thankful for them all today b/c I’m laying here with no pain and finally chewing on that tooth that I babied for so long and I’m PAIN FREE!!!! I really appreciate them all and I highly recommend going to see them. They’ll forever have me as their favorite patient as long as I’m here.
-Justin L, Feb 2018
Dr.Chi and her staff are wonderful! I went in for my wisdom teeth extraction a day ago and I didn’t feel any pain! I was very scared going in but Dr.Chi and her staff made me feel very comfortable! I definitely recommend her!
-Zarish A Jan 2, 2018
Chi Family Dental is indeed a home for all dental care. It's tested and trusted. I am really proud to be your patient.
-Robert Dec 31 2017
Prior to my appointment with Chi Family Dental, I had put off going to the dentist for several years. I knew it was only a matter of time before I had to bite the bullet -- pun intended. From the moment I walked in the door, I was given personal, professional attention that you don't get at many clinics. The receptionist greeted me with a smile, made sure I was comfortable, and before I knew it I was face to face with Dr. Mba. She was attentive to my concerns before providing her professional opinion, and carefully walked me through my options. I will be going back for another treatment soon, and they are willing to work with you on payment options. Did I mention they give you your personal tv with Netflix, Hulu and internet connection? Couldn't recommend these guys more!
-Ryan M Jan 4 2018
Chi Family Dental is indeed a home for all dental care. It's tested and trusted. I am really proud to be your patient.
-Robert Dec 2017
Dr.Mba was a very gentle with my teeth. As someone who is usually afraid of the dentist, I really did not want to go. However. She made me feel very at ease. Also, her office is simply STUNNING! It has a design that is completely different than any of the ones that I have seen around the area. Her assistant was wonderful and carefully instructed me through what was going to be done to me. If I could give her more than 5 stars, I would!!!!!
-Anonymous, Nov 08 2016
A very modern office with knowledgeable staff. Everyone is friendly, office is new and smell great! Doctor very friendly, gentle and honest. I will highly recommend them!
-Ada, Nov 17 2016
I live inside of Sienna and have been looking for a good dentist for quite some time now. When it first opened I noticed the sign immediately, and decided to try it out. The office is stunning, and Dr. Mba and her staff are very friendly. It was painless, and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is unsure of this practice.
-Princess Matthew, Dec 02 2016
This was my first time going to the dentist as an adult. I dreaded it for years but Dr. Mba and the team made it a very pleasant experience. I will highly recommend them. BTW, the office looks really nice.
-Nwachukwu Chidi, Dec 02 2016
Page 1 of 212

Book Your Appointment 281-778-9261